Editors, Affiliations, and Contact Information

Contributing Editors | Editorial Board | Webmeister

Contributing Editors

Douglas A. Hurt
University of Central Oklahoma
Department of History and Geography
100 N. University Dr.
Edmond, OK 73034
e-mail: dhurt1 (at) ucok (dot) edu

Matthew R. Engel
Geography Program
830 Oldfather Hall
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0368
(402) 472-4002
e-mail: geogmatt (at) yahoo (dot) com

Editorial Board

Daniel D. Arreola, Arizona State University
Kevin Blake, Kansas State University
H. Jason Combs, Arkansas State University
Roger M. Downs, The Pennsylvania State University
Blake Gumprecht, University of New Hampshire
Peter J. McCormick, Fort Lewis College
Darrel L. McDonald, Stephen F. Austin State University
Richard L. Nostrand, University of Oklahoma
Alex Oberle, Arizona State University
Hillery Oberle, Arizona State University
David Robertson, SUNY–Geneseo
C. L. Salter, University of Missouri
Water A. Schroeder, University of Missouri
James R. Shortridge, University of Kansas
Tracy A. Skopek, University of Wyoming
Jeffrey S. Smith, Kansas State University
Bret Wallach, University of Oklahoma


Henry J. Rademacher
Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben (Lecturer/Instructor)
Fachrichtung 4.3: Anglistik, Amerikanistik und Anglophone Kulturen
Universität des Saarlandes
Postfach 15 11 50
66041 Saarbrücken
e-mail: h.rademacher (at) mx (dot) uni-saarland (dot) de

Back to top of page


About the Journal
Subscription Options and Information
Submission Guidelines
Titles, Authors, and Abstracts for the Most Recent Issue
Contributing Editors, Editorial Board, Webmaster
Back to Home Page